VSB Bargaining Committee Elected

Thursday, April 5, 2018

The following members were elected to the VSB Bargaining Committee at a special meeting last night:

Perveen Engineer
Craig Hopkins
Thomas Leung
Debbie Mohabir
Donna Petersen
Cynthia Schadt (Alternate)

Thank you to all the members who came out to ask their questions and vote!