VSB Ratification of Agreement Meetings

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Please see the attachment below for information on the ratification of agreement meetings for VSB members.

Your VSB Bargaining Committee:
Perveen Engineer, Chair
Debbie Mohabir, Co-Chair
Craig Hopkins
Thomas Leung
Donna Petersen
Cynthia Schadt, Alternate, VSB Sector Representative
Kathy Currie, Chief Spokesperson, CUPE 15 Staff Representative


MeetingNotice.ContractRatification2019.pdf217.83 KB